Login or Sign up

Open States

Judiciary (House)


Name Role District Party
Dan Leonard Member 50 Republican
Eric Allan Koch Member 65 Republican
Jerry R. Torr Member 39 Republican
Jud McMillin Member 68 Republican
Thomas Washburne Member 64 Republican
Wendy McNamara Member 76 Republican
B. Patrick Bauer Member 6 Democratic
Bill Fine Member 12 Republican
Edward DeLaney Member 86 Democratic
Ryan Dvorak Member 8 Democratic
Vernon G. Smith Member 14 Democratic


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Indiana General Assembly. If you notice any errors, feel free to contact us or verify that the data matches the official sources below.