Open States

Technology and Research (House)


Name Role District Party
Rod Scott Member 55 Democratic
Thomas E. Jackson Ranking Minority Member 68 Democratic
Joe Lovvorn Member 79 Republican
Howard Sanderford Vice Chair 20 Republican
Donnie Chesteen Chair 87 Republican
Phil Williams Member 6 Republican
Alan Baker Member 66 Republican
Mary Moore Member 59 Democratic
Alan Harper Member 61 Republican
Steve McMillan Member 95 Republican


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Alabama Legislature. If you notice any errors, feel free to contact us or verify that the data matches the official sources below.