Open States

Jefferson County Legislation (House)


Name Role District Party
Patricia Todd Member 54 Democratic
Mary Moore Member 59 Democratic
Allen Farley Member 15 Republican
Arnold Mooney Member 43 Republican
Louise Alexander Member 56 Democratic
Juandalynn Givan Member 60 Democratic
John W. Rogers Jr. Member 52 Democratic
Dickie Drake Member 45 Republican
Merika Coleman-Evans Member 57 Democratic
Rod Scott Member 55 Democratic
Allen Treadaway Member 51 Republican
David Faulkner Member 46 Republican
Tim Wadsworth Member 14 Republican
Jim Carns Chair 48 Republican
Kyle South Member 16 Republican
Danny Garrett Member 44 Republican
Jack Williams Member 47 Republican
Rolanda Hollis Member 58 Democratic


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Alabama Legislature. If you notice any errors, feel free to contact us or verify that the data matches the official sources below.