Open States

Economic Development and Tourism (House)


Name Role District Party
Alan Harper Chair 61 Republican
Corey Harbison Member 12 Republican
K.L. Brown Member 40 Republican
Ronald G. Johnson Member 33 Republican
Rolanda Hollis Member 58 Democratic
Margie Wilcox Member 104 Republican
Tommy Hanes Member 23 Republican
Kelvin Lawrence Member 69 Democratic
Richard J. Lindsey Ranking Minority Member 39 Democratic
Berry Forte Member 84 Democratic
Ritchie Whorton Member 22 Republican
Becky Nordgren Vice Chair 29 Republican


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Alabama Legislature. If you notice any errors, feel free to contact us or verify that the data matches the official sources below.