Open States

Ethics and Campaign Finance (House)


Name Role District Party
Thomas E. Jackson Member 68 Democratic
Dimitri Polizos Member 74 Republican
Alan C. Boothe Member 89 Republican
Marcel Black Ranking Minority Member 3 Democratic
Mike Ball Chair 10 Republican
Will Ainsworth Member 27 Republican
Kerry Rich Member 26 Republican
Berry Forte Member 84 Democratic
Ritchie Whorton Member 22 Republican
Ed Henry Vice Chair 9 Republican
David Sessions Member 105 Republican


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Alabama Legislature. If you notice any errors, feel free to contact us or verify that the data matches the official sources below.