Open States

Public Safety and Homeland Security (House)


Name Role District Party
Thomas E. Jackson Ranking Minority Member 68 Democratic
Mary Moore Member 59 Democratic
Will Ainsworth Member 27 Republican
Allen Farley Vice Chair 15 Republican
Dickie Drake Member 45 Republican
Connie Rowe Member 13 Republican
Harry Shiver Member 64 Republican
Chris England Member 70 Democratic
Tommy Hanes Member 23 Republican
Allen Treadaway Chair 51 Republican
Isaac Whorton Member 38 Republican


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Alabama Legislature. If you notice any errors, feel free to contact us or verify that the data matches the official sources below.