Open States

Health (House)


Name Role District Party
Mike Millican Vice Chair 17 Republican
Ronald G. Johnson Member 33 Republican
Jack W. Williams Member 102 Republican
Elaine Beech Member 65 Democratic
John F. Knight Ranking Minority Member 77 Democratic
Becky Nordgren Member 29 Republican
April Weaver Chair 49 Republican
Danny Crawford Member 5 Republican
Paul Lee Member 86 Republican
Laura Hall Member 19 Democratic
Matt Fridy Member 73 Republican
Pebblin Warren Member 82 Democratic
Arnold Mooney Member 43 Republican


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Alabama Legislature. If you notice any errors, feel free to contact us or verify that the data matches the official sources below.