Open States

Boards Agencies and Commissions (House)


Name Role District Party
Howard Sanderford Chair 20 Republican
Johnny M. Morrow Ranking Minority Member 18 Democratic
Corey Harbison Member 12 Republican
Adline Clarke Member 97 Democratic
Isaac Whorton Member 38 Republican
David Standridge Member 34 Republican
Mike Holmes Vice Chair 31 Republican
Steve Hurst Member 35 Republican
Kelvin Lawrence Member 69 Democratic


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Alabama Legislature. If you notice any errors, feel free to contact us or verify that the data matches the official sources below.