Open States

Transportation & Energy (Senate)


Name Role District Party
Jim McClendon Member 11 Republican
Linda Coleman Member 20 Democratic
Gerald Allen Chairperson 21 Republican
Tom Whatley Member 27 Republican
Cam Ward Member Per Rule 47a 14 Republican
Steve Livingston Member 8 Republican
Bill Holtzclaw Member 2 Republican
Clyde Chambliss Member 30 Republican
Clay Scofield Member 9 Republican
Hank Sanders Member 23 Democratic
Arthur Orr Member 3 Republican
Gerald Dial Member 13 Republican
Greg J. Reed Member 5 Republican
Jimmy Holley Member 31 Republican
Greg Albritton Member 22 Republican


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Alabama Legislature. If you notice any errors, feel free to contact us or verify that the data matches the official sources below.