Open States

Local Legislation Madison County (Senate)


Name Role District Party
Paul Sanford Chairperson 7 Republican
Del Marsh Member Per Rule 47a 12 Republican
Steve Livingston Member 8 Republican
Clay Scofield Member 9 Republican
Bill Holtzclaw Member 2 Republican
Arthur Orr Member 3 Republican
Tim Melson Member 1 Republican


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Alabama Legislature. If you notice any errors, feel free to contact us or verify that the data matches the official sources below.