Open States

Local Legislation Shelby County (Senate)


Name Role District Party
Del Marsh Member Per Rule 47a 12 Republican
Slade Blackwell Member 15 Republican
Jim McClendon Member 11 Republican
J. T. Waggoner Member 16 Republican
Cam Ward Chairperson 14 Republican


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Alabama Legislature. If you notice any errors, feel free to contact us or verify that the data matches the official sources below.