Agriculture Conservation and Forestry

Alabama Senate Committee

Name Party Role
Tom Whatley Republican Chairperson
Del Marsh Republican Member per rule 47a
Greg Albritton Republican Vice Chairperson
William M. Beasley Democratic Member
Larry Stutts Republican Member
Bobby D. Singleton Democratic Member
Clyde Chambliss Republican Member
Tim Melson Republican Member
Steve Livingston Republican Member
Clay Scofield Republican Member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Alabama Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.