Internal Affairs

Alabama House Committee

Name Party Role
Randy Wood Republican Chair
Nathaniel Ledbetter Republican Vice Chair
Chris Pringle Republican Member
Laura Hall Democratic Member
April Weaver Republican Member
Steve Mcmillan Republican Member
Howard Sanderford Republican Member
Chris Blackshear Republican Member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Alabama Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.