Jefferson County Legislation

Alabama House Committee

Name Party Role
Jim Carns Republican Chair
Kyle South Republican Member
Tim Wadsworth Republican Member
David Faulkner Republican Member
Louise Alexander Democratic Member
Juandalynn Givan Democratic Member
Merika Coleman Democratic Member
Rolanda Hollis Democratic Member
Dickie Drake Republican Member
Allen Treadaway Republican Member
Danny Garrett Republican Member
John W. Rogers Democratic Member
Mary Moore Democratic Member
Arnold Mooney Republican Member
Allen Farley Republican Member
Rod Scott Democratic Member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Alabama Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.