Madison County Legislation

Alabama House Committee

Name Party Role
Mike Ball Republican Chair
Laura Hall Democratic Vice Chair
Ritchie Whorton Republican Member
Mac Mccutcheon Republican Member
Anthony Daniels Democratic Member
Howard Sanderford Republican Member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Alabama Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.