Public Safety and Homeland Security

Alabama House Committee

Name Party Role
Allen Treadaway Republican Chair
Thomas Jackson Democratic Ranking Minority Member
Allen Farley Republican Vice Chair
Connie C. Rowe Republican Member
Harry Shiver Republican Member
Dickie Drake Republican Member
Tommy Hanes Republican Member
Mary Moore Democratic Member
Chris England Democratic Member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Alabama Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.