Tourism & Marketing

Alabama Senate Committee

Name Party Role
Del Marsh Republican Chairperson
Greg Albritton Republican Member per rule 47a
Bobby D. Singleton Democratic Vice Chairperson
William M. Beasley Democratic Member
Tim Melson Republican Member
Rodger M. Smitherman Democratic Member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Alabama Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.