With the votes counted, the work of updating our data & tools for 2019 begins.
We're aiming to raise $10,000 to fund this vital work between now and the start of the 2019 sessions, please contribute today!

Open States

Revenue & Taxation (House)


Name Role District Party
Joe Jett Chair 56 Republican
Charlie Collins Member 84 Republican
Joe Farrer Vice-Chair 44 Republican
Monte Hodges Member 55 Democratic
Eddie L. Armstrong Member 37 Democratic
Kim Hendren Member 92 Republican
Warwick Sabin Member 33 Democratic
Les Warren Member 25 Republican
Jim Dotson Member 93 Republican
Les Eaves Member 46 Republican
Danny Watson Member 3 Republican
Scott Baltz Member 61 Democratic
Kenneth B. Ferguson Member 16 Democratic
Reginald Murdock Member 48 Democratic
Ken Bragg Member 15 Republican
Greg Leding Member 86 Democratic
Michael John Gray Member 47 Democratic
Bob Johnson Member 42 Democratic
Dan M. Douglas Member 91 Republican
Vivian Flowers Member 17 Democratic


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Arkansas General Assembly. If you notice any errors, feel free to contact us or verify that the data matches the official sources below.