Advanced Communications And Information Technology - Joint

Arkansas General Assembly

Name Party Role
Bill Sample Republican Co-Chair
Stephen Meeks Republican Co-Chair
Keith Ingram Democratic Vice-Chair
Ronald Caldwell Republican member
Jim Hendren Republican member
Karilyn Brown Republican member
Jimmy Hickey, Jr Republican member
Charles Blake Democratic member
David Whitaker Democratic member
Austin McCollum Republican member
Jim Dotson Republican member
Jana Della Rosa Republican member
Linda Chesterfield Democratic member
Frances Cavenaugh Republican member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Arkansas General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.