Aging, Children And Youth, Legislative & Military Affairs

Arkansas House Committee

Name Party Role
Charlene Fite Republican Chair
Sonia Eubanks Barker Republican member
Carlton Wing Republican member
John W. Walker Democratic member
Charles Blake Democratic member
Rebecca Petty Republican member
Clint Penzo Republican member
Greg Leding Democratic member
Frances Cavenaugh Republican member
Monte Hodges Democratic member
Mickey Gates Republican member
Bruce Coleman Republican member
Steve Hollowell Republican member
Danny Watson Republican member
Vivian Flowers Democratic member
Milton Nicks, Jr. Democratic member
LeAnne Burch Democratic member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Arkansas General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.