Agriculture, Forestry & Economic Development

Arkansas Senate Committee

Name Party Role
Ronald Caldwell Republican Chair
John Cooper Republican Vice-Chair
Bruce Maloch Democratic member
Jonathan Dismang Republican member
Blake Johnson Republican member
Jane English Republican member
David Wallace Republican member
Eddie Cheatham Democratic member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Arkansas General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.