Arkansas Health Insurance Marketplace Legislative Oversight Committee

Arkansas General Assembly

Name Party Role
Ronald Caldwell Republican Co-Chair
Deborah Ferguson Democratic Co-Chair
Larry Teague Democratic Vice-Chair
Jim Dotson Republican ex officio
Bill Sample Republican ex officio
Jon S. Eubanks Republican ex officio
Jeff Wardlaw Republican member
Cecile Bledsoe Republican member
Kim Hammer Republican member
Reginald Murdock Democratic member
Jim Hendren Republican member
Ken Bragg Republican member
Linda Chesterfield Democratic member
Jason Rapert Republican member
Chris Richey Democratic member
Jonathan Dismang Republican member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Arkansas General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.