Arkansas Legislative Council

Arkansas General Assembly

Name Party Role
Jim Dotson Republican Chair
Bill Sample Republican Chair
Jon S. Eubanks Republican Vice-Chair
Terry Rice Republican Vice-Chair
Lance Eads Republican ex officio
David Whitaker Democratic ex officio
Richard Womack Republican ex officio
John Payton Republican ex officio
Andy Davis Republican ex officio
Jonathan Dismang Republican ex officio
Jim Hendren Republican ex officio
Jimmy Hickey, Jr Republican ex officio
Keith Ingram Democratic ex officio
Larry Teague Democratic ex officio
Mary Bentley Republican ex officio
DeAnn Vaught Republican ex officio
Les Eaves Republican ex officio
Jane English Republican ex officio
Lane Jean Republican ex officio
Will Bond Democratic ex officio
Bart Hester Republican ex officio
Linda Chesterfield Democratic member
Justin Gonzales Republican member
Gary Stubblefield Republican member
Missy Irvin Republican member
Greg Leding Democratic member
Stephanie Flowers Democratic member
Scott Flippo Republican member
John Cooper Republican member
Bruce Cozart Republican member
Reginald Murdock Democratic member
Jeff Wardlaw Republican member
Bruce Maloch Democratic member
Joyce Elliott Democratic member
Kim Hammer Republican member
Joe Jett Republican member
Bob Ballinger Republican member
Ronald Caldwell Republican member
Gary Deffenbaugh Republican member
Cecile Bledsoe Republican member
Jason Rapert Republican member
Fredrick J. Love Democratic member
David Fielding Democratic member
Deborah Ferguson Democratic member
Josh Miller Republican member
Alan Clark Republican member
Chris Richey Democratic member
Ken Bragg Republican member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Arkansas General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.