Children And Youth Committee

Arkansas Senate Committee

Name Party Role
Stephanie Flowers Democratic Chair
David Wallace Republican Vice-Chair
Bart Hester Republican member
Jason Rapert Republican member
Will Bond Democratic member
Alan Clark Republican member
Missy Irvin Republican member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Arkansas General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.