City, County & Local Affairs Committee

Arkansas Senate Committee

Name Party Role
Alan Clark Republican Chair
Jim Hendren Republican member
Stephanie Flowers Democratic member
Will Bond Democratic member
Lance Eads Republican member
Scott Flippo Republican member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Arkansas General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.