Code Revision Commission

Arkansas General Assembly

Name Party Role
Matthew J. Shepherd Republican Chair
Cory Allen Cox ex officio
Matthew Miller ex officio
John DiPippa ex officio
Stacy L. Leeds ex officio
Candice Settle member
Haley Burks member
Jason Rapert Republican member
Will Bond Democratic member
Bettina E. Brownstein member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Arkansas General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.