Economic And Tax Policy

Arkansas General Assembly

Name Party Role
Laurie Rushing Republican Co-Chair
Larry Teague Democratic member
Bruce Maloch Democratic member
Jimmy Hickey, Jr Republican member
Lane Jean Republican member
Bill Sample Republican member
Joe Jett Republican member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Arkansas General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.