Education Committee

Arkansas Senate Committee

Name Party Role
Jane English Republican Chair
Joyce Elliott Democratic Vice-Chair
Blake Johnson Republican member
Jim Hendren Republican member
Bart Hester Republican member
Alan Clark Republican member
Linda Chesterfield Democratic member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Arkansas General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.