House Management

Arkansas House Committee

Name Party Role
DeAnn Vaught Republican Chair
Justin Boyd Republican Vice-Chair
John Payton Republican member
Jon S. Eubanks Republican member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Arkansas General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.