Insurance & Commerce

Arkansas Senate Committee

Name Party Role
Jason Rapert Republican Chair
Larry Teague Democratic member
Cecile Bledsoe Republican member
Stephanie Flowers Democratic member
Joyce Elliott Democratic member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Arkansas General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.