Legislative Facilities

Arkansas General Assembly

Name Party Role
Keith Ingram Democratic Chair
DeAnn Vaught Republican Chair
Jon S. Eubanks Republican member
Dan M. Douglas Republican member
Lane Jean Republican member
Bill Sample Republican member
Linda Chesterfield Democratic member
Joyce Elliott Democratic member
Larry Teague Democratic member
Clint Penzo Republican member
Jonathan Dismang Republican member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Arkansas General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.