Public Health, Welfare And Labor Committee

Arkansas Senate Committee

Name Party Role
Cecile Bledsoe Republican Chair
Eddie Cheatham Democratic Vice-Chair
Scott Flippo Republican member
Lance Eads Republican member
John Cooper Republican member
Missy Irvin Republican member
Stephanie Flowers Democratic member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Arkansas General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.