Public Retirement & Social Security Programs-Joint

Arkansas General Assembly

Name Party Role
Bart Hester Republican Chair
Douglas House Republican Chair
Gary Deffenbaugh Republican Vice-Chair
Blake Johnson Republican Vice-Chair
Linda Chesterfield Democratic member
Bruce Coleman Republican member
Clint Penzo Republican member
Joyce Elliott Democratic member
Fred Allen Democratic member
Eddie Cheatham Democratic member
Bill Sample Republican member
Larry Teague Democratic member
Johnny Rye Republican member
Les Warren Republican member
Jane English Republican member
Jason Rapert Republican member
Ron McNair Republican member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Arkansas General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.