Rural Fire Departments Study Committee

Arkansas General Assembly

Name Party Role
Brad Bain Non-Voting
Max Braswell Non-Voting
Joe Fox Non-Voting
Billy Jack Curry Non-Voting
Larry Atkinson Non-Voting
John Bonner Non-Voting
Amy Fecher Non-Voting
Sam Angel Non-Voting
Lynn Zeno Non-Voting
Bart Rowe Non-Voting
Dwayne Franklin Non-Voting
James Mason Non-Voting
Charles Gangluff Non-Voting
Kendell Snyder Non-Voting
Steve Beck Non-Voting
Jimmy Sullivent, Jr. Non-Voting
Kevin McMasters Non-Voting
Shelby Johnson Non-Voting
William Nick Jr. Non-Voting
Lindsey Williams Non-Voting
Steve Jones Non-Voting
Larry Teague Democratic member
David Wallace Republican member
Justin Gonzales Republican member
Charlene Fite Republican member
Jeff Wardlaw Republican member
Stephanie Flowers Democratic member
Scott Flippo Republican member
Trent Garner Republican member
Ron McNair Republican member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Arkansas General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.