Senate Efficiency

Arkansas Senate Committee

Name Party Role
Linda Chesterfield Democratic Chair
Lance Eads Republican Vice-Chair
Jason Rapert Republican member
Bill Sample Republican member
Keith Ingram Democratic member
Joyce Elliott Democratic member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Arkansas General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.