State & Public School Life & Health Insurance Task Force

Arkansas General Assembly

Name Party Role
Eddie Cheatham Democratic Chair
Bruce Cozart Republican member
Alan Clark Republican member
Linda Chesterfield Democratic member
Laurie Rushing Republican member
Jason Rapert Republican member
Grant Hodges Republican member
Cecile Bledsoe Republican member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Arkansas General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.