Email notifications are now in beta! Learn more and sign up today!
Open States depends upon donations to keep our servers running. If you find Open States useful please consider becoming a patron or making a one-time donation today.

Open States' stated mission is to improve civic engagement.

To be true to that goal, we can not stand by and be silent when a large portion of Americans face systemic racism and other forms of oppression. That oppression has meant being excluded from civic participation at the ballot box, being called un-American for peaceful protests, and being denied justice for crimes committed against them.

Please consider giving to local causes that support racial justice in your area.


Task Force On Autism

Arkansas General Assembly

Name Party Role
Steve Kahler member
Melissa Stone member
Teresa Hardin member
Linda Rogers member
Eric Moxley member
Christy Plunkett member
Keith Ingram Democratic member
Shelia Smith member
Nancy Wells member
Jennifer Belt member
Leslie Kita member
Karan Burnette member
Mary Broadaway member
Justin Boyd Republican member
Tami Harlan member
Randal Hundley member
Diane Holitik member
Lisa Tyler member
Tyra Reid member
Jennifer Hennessey member
Dianna Varady member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Arkansas General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.