Water Provider Legislative Task Force

Arkansas General Assembly

Name Party Role
Alan Clark Republican Co-Chair
Fredrick J. Love Democratic member
Jack Critcher member
Scott Flippo Republican member
Barry Weathers member
Mark Bennett member
Jennifer Enos member
Rick Davis member
Dale Kimbrow member
Barry Haas member
Alexandra Johnston member
Ronald Caldwell Republican member
Justin Boyd Republican member
Daniel Dawson member
Tom Fox member
Dennis Sternberg member
Alan Fortenberry member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Arkansas General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.