Arizona House Committee

Name Party Role
Jeff Weninger Republican chair
Jill Norgaard Republican vice chair
Ben Toma Republican member
Mitzi Epstein Democratic member
Diego Espinoza Democratic member
Maria Syms Republican member
Darin Mitchell Republican member
Todd A. Clodfelter Republican member
César Chávez Democratic member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Arizona State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.