Arizona Senate Committee

Name Party Role
Sylvia Allen Republican chair
Kate Brophy McGee Republican vice chair
Rick Gray Republican member
Steve Smith Republican member
Kimberly Yee Republican member
Catherine Miranda Democratic member
Sine Kerr Republican member
David Bradley Democratic member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Arizona State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.