Energy, Environment and Natural Resources

Arizona House Committee

Name Party Role
Russell "Rusty" Bowers Republican chair
Brenda Barton Republican vice chair
Timothy M. Dunn Republican member
Michelle Udall Republican member
Kirsten Engel Democratic member
Eric Descheenie Democratic member
David L. Cook Republican member
Vince Leach Republican member
Sally Ann Gonzales Democratic member
Paul Mosley Republican member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Arizona State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.