Federalism, Property Rights and Public Policy

Arizona House Committee

Name Party Role
Bob Thorpe Republican chair
Becky A. Nutt Republican vice chair
Travis W. Grantham Republican member
Isela Blanc Democratic member
Tony Navarrete Democratic member
Noel Campbell Republican member
Kevin Payne Republican member
Daniel Hernandez, Jr. Democratic member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Arizona State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.