Arizona House Committee

Name Party Role
Douglas Coleman Republican chair
Bob Thorpe Republican vice chair
Ken Clark Democratic member
Drew John Republican member
Ray D. Martinez Democratic member
Todd A. Clodfelter Republican member
Athena Salman Democratic member
Michelle Ugenti-Rita Republican member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Arizona State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.