Land, Agriculture and Rural Affairs

Arizona House Committee

Name Party Role
Brenda Barton Republican chair
Darin Mitchell Republican vice chair
Wenona Benally Democratic member
Rosanna Gabaldón Democratic member
Geraldine Peten Democratic member
David L. Cook Republican member
Timothy M. Dunn Republican member
Mark Finchem Republican member
Travis W. Grantham Republican member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Arizona State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.