Military, Veterans and Regulatory Affairs

Arizona House Committee

Name Party Role
Jay Lawrence Republican chair
Mark Finchem Republican vice chair
Eric Descheenie Democratic member
Anthony T. Kern Republican member
Richard C. Andrade Democratic member
Noel Campbell Republican member
Ray D. Martinez Democratic member
Diego Espinoza Democratic member
Travis W. Grantham Republican member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Arizona State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.