Transportation and Infrastructure

Arizona House Committee

Name Party Role
Noel Campbell Republican chair
Drew John Republican vice chair
David L. Cook Republican member
Richard C. Andrade Democratic member
Macario Saldate Democratic member
Kevin Payne Republican member
Timothy M. Dunn Republican member
Geraldine Peten Democratic member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Arizona State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.