With the votes counted, the work of updating our data & tools for 2019 begins.
We're aiming to raise $10,000 to fund this vital work between now and the start of the 2019 sessions, please contribute today!

Open States

Arizona Legislators

Name District Party Chamber
Noel W. Campbell 1 Republican House
David Stringer 1 Republican House
Karen Fann 1 Republican Senate
Rosanna Gabaldón 2 Democratic House
Daniel Hernandez 2 Democratic House
Andrea Dalessandro 2 Democratic Senate
Sally Ann Gonzales 3 Democratic House
Macario Saldate 3 Democratic House
Olivia Cajero Bedford 3 Democratic Senate
Charlene R. Fernandez 4 Democratic House
Gerae Peten 4 Democratic House
Lisa Otondo 4 Democratic Senate
Regina E. Cobb 5 Republican House
Paul Mosley 5 Republican House
Sonny Borrelli 5 Republican Senate
Brenda Barton 6 Republican House
Bob Thorpe 6 Republican House
Sylvia Allen 6 Republican Senate
Wenona Benally 7 Democratic House
Eric Descheenie 7 Democratic House
Jamescita Peshlakai 7 Democratic Senate
Thomas R. Shope 8 Republican House
David L. Cook 8 Republican House
Frank Pratt 8 Republican Senate
Randall Friese 9 Democratic House
Pamela Powers Hannley 9 Democratic House
Steve Farley 9 Democratic Senate
Todd A. Clodfelter 10 Republican House
Kirsten Engel 10 Democratic House
David Bradley 10 Democratic Senate
Vince Leach 11 Republican House
Mark Finchem 11 Republican House
Steve Smith 11 Republican Senate
Eddie Farnsworth 12 Republican House
Travis W. Grantham 12 Republican House
Warren Petersen 12 Republican Senate
Darin Mitchell 13 Republican House
Timothy Dunn 13 Republican House
Sine Kerr 13 Republican Senate
Becky A. Nutt 14 Republican House
Drew John 14 Republican House
Gail Griffin 14 Republican Senate
Heather Carter 15 Republican House
John M. Allen 15 Republican House
Nancy Barto 15 Republican Senate
Kelly Townsend 16 Republican House
Douglas Coleman 16 Republican House
David C. Farnsworth 16 Republican Senate
Javan D. Mesnard 17 Republican House
Jeff Weninger 17 Republican House
Steve Yarbrough 17 Republican Senate
Jill Norgaard 18 Republican House
Mitzi Epstein 18 Democratic House
Sean Bowie 18 Democratic Senate
Mark A. Cardenas 19 Democratic House
Diego Espinoza 19 Democratic House
Lupe Contreras 19 Democratic Senate
Paul Boyer 20 Republican House
Anthony T. Kern 20 Republican House
Kimberly Yee 20 Republican Senate
Tony Rivero 21 Republican House
Kevin Payne 21 Republican House
Rick Gray 21 Republican Senate
David Livingston 22 Republican House
Ben Toma 22 Republican House
Judy Burges 22 Republican Senate
Michelle B. Ugenti-Rita 23 Republican House
Jay Lawrence 23 Republican House
John Kavanagh 23 Republican Senate
Lela Alston 24 Democratic House
Ken Clark 24 Democratic House
Katie Hobbs 24 Democratic Senate
Michelle Udall 25 Republican House
Russell Bowers 25 Republican House
Bob Worsley 25 Republican Senate
Isela Blanc 26 Democratic House
Athena Salman 26 Democratic House
Juan Mendez 26 Democratic Senate
Rebecca Rios 27 Democratic House
Reginald Bolding 27 Democratic House
Catherine Miranda 27 Democratic Senate
Maria Syms 28 Republican House
Kelli Butler 28 Democratic House
Kate Brophy McGee 28 Republican Senate
Richard C. Andrade 29 Democratic House
César Chávez 29 Democratic House
Martin Quezada 29 Democratic Senate
Tony Navarrete 30 Democratic House
Ray D. Martinez 30 Democratic House
Robert Meza 30 Democratic Senate
Don't know who your legislator is? Find them now!