2028 Olympic and Paralympic Games

California Assembly Committee

Name Party Role
Adrin Nazarian Democratic Chair
Richard Bloom Democratic member
David Chiu Democratic member
Brian Dahle Republican member
Jesse Gabriel Democratic member
Reginald Byron Jones-Sawyer, Sr. Democratic member
Eloise Gómez Reyes Democratic member
Miguel Santiango member
Marie Waldron Republican member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.