Open States

Judiciary (Assembly)


Name Role District Party
Brian Maienschein Member 77 Republican
Eloise Gómez Reyes Member 47 Democratic
Chris R. Holden Member 41 Democratic
Mark Stone Chair 29 Democratic
Ed Chau Member 49 Democratic
David Chiu Member 17 Democratic
Ash Kalra Member 27 Democratic
Jordan Cunningham Vice Chair 35 Republican
Kevin Kiley Member 6 Republican


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the California State Legislature. If you notice any errors, feel free to contact us or verify that the data matches the official sources below.