Open States

Budget (Assembly)


Name Role District Party
William P. Brough Member 73 Republican
Dr. Joaquin Arambula Member 31 Democratic
Vince Fong Member 34 Republican
Mark Stone Member 29 Democratic
Melissa A. Melendez Member 67 Republican
Shirley N. Weber Member 79 Democratic
Randy Voepel Member 71 Republican
David Chiu Member 17 Democratic
Steven S. Choi, Ph.D. Member 68 Republican
Anna M. Caballero Member 30 Democratic
Tom Lackey Member 36 Republican
Kevin McCarty Member 7 Democratic
Jose Medina Member 61 Democratic
Rocky J. Chávez Member 76 Republican
Jim Cooper Member 9 Democratic
Monique Limón Member 37 Democratic
Jim Wood Member 2 Democratic
Richard Bloom Member 50 Democratic
Kevin Mullin Member 22 Democratic
Jay Obernolte Vice Chair 33 Republican
Blanca E. Rubio Member 48 Democratic
Al Muratsuchi Member 66 Democratic
Reginald B. Jones-Sawyer, Sr. Member 59 Democratic
Jim Patterson Member 23 Republican
Philip Y. Ting Chair 19 Democratic
Matthew Harper Member 74 Republican
Devon J. Mathis Member 26 Republican
Patrick O'Donnell Member 70 Democratic


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the California State Legislature. If you notice any errors, feel free to contact us or verify that the data matches the official sources below.